People

Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Paschalia (Lia) Spyridou

l.spyridou@cut.ac.cy


Nicolas Tsapatsoulis

nicolas.tsapatsoulis@cut.ac.cy


Dimitra Milioni

dimitra.milioni@cut.ac.cy


Vasiliki Triga

vasiliki.triga@cut.ac.cy


Constantinos Djouvas

costas.tziouvas@cut.ac.cy


University of Strathclyde, UK

John Bachtler

john.bachtler@strath.ac.uk


Carlos Mendez

carlos.mendez@strath.ac.uk


Martin Ferry

martin.ferry@strath.ac.uk


Politechnika Wrocławska, Poland

Lukasz Damurski

lukasz.damurski@pwr.edu.pl


Agnieszka Szumilas

agnieszka.szumilas@pwr.edu.pl


Paweł Pach

pawel.pach@pwr.edu.pl


Sophia Ruiz Vasquez

sophia.ruiz@tum.de


Universitatea Babeș-Bolyai, Romania

Gabriel Badescu

badescu@fspac.ro


Daniela Angi

angi@fspac.ro


Bogdan Radu

bogdan.radu@fspac.ro


The Democratic Society AISBL, Belgium

Anthony Zacharzewski

anthony@demsoc.org


Kelly McBride

kelly@demsoc.org


Hanne Bastiaensen

hanne@demsoc.eu


Sahajanya Balaganesh

saha@demsoc.org


Annie Cook

annie@demsoc.eu


Sophie Kiesouw

sophie@demsoc.eu


Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam, Netherlands

Arwin Van Buuren

vanbuuren@essb.eur.nl


Hans Joosse-Bil

joosse@essb.eur.nl


Floris Hager

hager@essb.eur.nl


EURACTIV Media Network BV, Belgium

Cristina Zygomalas

cristina.zygomalas@euractiv.com


Josephine Hannay

josephine.hannay@euractiv.com


Ian Teunissen van Manen

ian.teunissenvanmanen@euractiv.com


Vlagyiszlav Makszimov

vlagyiszlav.makszimov@euractiv.com